+49 (0) 4903 – 91 56 00

KONTAKT

SO ERREICHEN SIE UNS.

Kontaktformular

OTV International GmbH & Co. KG
GewerbePark Rheiderland 6
D-26826 Weener

Telefon: +49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 00
Telefax: +49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 020
Email: verkauf@otv-international.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Managing Director

Binne Besling
Managing Director

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56
b.besling@otv-international.de

Purchase & Sales

Wico Besling
Verkaufsleiter

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 014
w.besling@otv-international.de

Alexey Pavlov
Export Manager Osteuropa

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 00
sales@otv-international.de

Andrey Meltser
Export Manager Osteuropa

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 00
sales@otv-international.de

Jaap Beute
Export Manager Südamerika

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 00
sales@otv-international.de

Sergio Dominguez
Export Manager Südamerika

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 00
sales@otv-international.de

Thomas Wong
Export Manager Asien

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 00
sales@otv-international.de

Heaven Ma
Export Manager China

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 00
sales@otv-international.de

Hyo-Jin Chun
Export Manager Süd-Korea & Mittleren Osten

+82 (0) 70 77 15 25 08
sales@otv-international.de

Silvia Peitz
Verkaufsleiterin Austauschteile

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 012
verkauf@otv-international.de

Daniela Patzer
Export & Auftragsabwicklung

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 028
d.patzer@otv-international.de

Bianca Groeneveld
Export & Auftragsabwicklung

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 015
b.groeneveld@otv-international.de

Bianca Deutschendorf
Export & Auftragsabwicklung

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 017
b.deutschendorf@otv-international.de

Sarah Ewaldt
Export & Auftragsabwicklung

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 013
s.ewaldt@otv-international.de

Melanie Kanne-Schludde
Export & Auftragsabwicklung

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 036
m.kanne-schludde@otv-international.de

Maik Wessels
Auszubildender Export & Auftragsabwicklung

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 065
m.wessels@otv-international.de

Laura Snater
Export & Auftragsabwicklung

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 066
l.snater@otv-international.de

Einkauf

Ronald Drent
Einkaufsleiter

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 024
r.drent@otv-international.de

Detlef Snater
Einkauf

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 032
d.snater@otv-international.de

Buchhaltung

Marianne Bernert
Leitung Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 022
+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 030
m.bernert@otv-international.de

Karola Gluth
Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 021
k.gluth@otv-international.de

Isa Tuin
Auszubildende Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 034
i.tuin@otv-international.de

IT/EDV

Pascal Boschma

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 064
+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 016
+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 020
p.boschma@otv-international.de

Marketing

Aaron Bude
Marketing Manager

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 035
a.bude@otv-international.de

Management

Mart Hoekstra
Operations

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 033
m.hoekstra@otv-international.de

Lager & Versand