+49 (0) 4903 – 91 56 00

CONTACT US

HOW TO REACH US

Contact

OTV International GmbH & Co. KG
GewerbePark Rheiderland 6
26826 Weener / Germany

Phone №: +49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 00
Fax №: +49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 020
E-mail address: verkauf@otv-international.de

Contact persons

Managing Director

Binne Besling
Managing Director

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56
b.besling@otv-international.de

Purchase & Sales

Wico Besling
Sales Manager

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 014
w.besling@otv-international.de

Alexey Pavlov
Export Manager Russia

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 00
sales@otv-international.de

Andrey Meltser
Export Manager Russia

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 00
sales@otv-international.de

Jaap Beute
Export Manager South-America

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 00
sales@otv-international.de

Sergio Dominguez
Export Manager South-America

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 00
sales@otv-international.de

Thomas Wong
Export Manager Asia

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 00
sales@otv-international.de

Heaven Ma
Export Manager China

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 00
sales@otv-international.de

Hyo-Jin Chun
Export Manager South-Korea & Middle East

+82 (0) 70 77 15 25 08
sales@otv-international.de

Daniela Patzer
Export & Order Processing

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 028
d.patzer@otv-international.de

Bianca Groeneveld
Export & Order Processing

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 015
b.groeneveld@otv-international.de

Bianca Deutschendorf
Export & Order Processing

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 017
b.deutschendorf@otv-international.de

Sarah Ewaldt
Export & Order Processing

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 013
s.ewaldt@otv-international.de

Melanie Kanne-Schludde
Export & Order Processing

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 036
m.kanne-schludde@otv-international.de

Maik Wessels
Trainee Export & Order Processing

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 065
m.wessels@otv-international.de

Laura Snater
Export & Order Processing

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 066
l.snater@otv-international.de

Purchase

Ronald Drent
Purchasing Manager

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 024
r.drent@otv-international.de

Detlef Snater
Purchase

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 032
d.snater@otv-international.de

Accounting

Marianne Bernert
Lead Accounting

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 022
+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 030
m.bernert@otv-international.de

Karola Gluth
Accounting

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 021
k.gluth@otv-international.de

Isa Tuin
Trainee Accounting

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 034
i.tuin@otv-international.de

IT/EDV

Pascal Boschma

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 064
+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 016
+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 020
p.boschma@otv-international.de

Marketing

Aaron Bude
Marketing Manager

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 035
a.bude@otv-international.de

Management

Mart Hoekstra
Operations

+49 (0) 49 03 – 91 56 033
m.hoekstra@otv-international.de

Warehouse & Shipping